The Malacologist | The Malacological Society of London The Malacological Society of London The Malacologist

Volume 53


(number in brackets denotes year of office)
President Mark Davies (1)
Ex-officio Georges Dussart
Vice Presidents Richard Preece (3)
  Suzanne Williams (1)
Councillors David Aldridge (3)
  Robert Cameron (3)
  John Taylor (3)
  Manuel Malaquias (2)
  Simon Cragg (2)
  Ellinor Michel (1)
Journal Editor David Reid
Bulletin Editor Stuart Bailey
Treasurer Elizabeth Platts
(assisted by Katrin Linse)
Membership Secretary Richard Cook
Hon.Secretary Jackie Trigwell
Web Manager Tony Cook
Awards Officer Tony Walker
Hon. Archivist Georges Dussart
Councillors serve for 3 years. Any member may nominate members for council: please send nominations to any councillor by 31 December.