The Oxford Prize for Malacology

The Oxford Prize for Malacology, awarded annually for the best presentation at the Molluscan Forum, is generously supported by Oxford University Press, publisher of the Society’s journal.

The 2015 winner is Phil Hollyman (University of Bangor); the abstract of his talk can be downloaded here.

Previous winners:

2014    William Foster (University of Plymouth)

2013    James Burgon (University of Glasgow)